We have helped establish 15 community-based organisations (CBOs) and 8 Youth Councils in the Matale District and they are organised into 3 clusters.

• Dabulla Cluster – 15 CBOs and 5 Youth Councils

• Rangiri Dabulla Cluster

• Sigiriya Cluster – 3 Youth Councils

Read more about our SMED programme and Youth as Agents of Change project, which covers the Matale District.

2312 Total Views 1 Views Today